Eric Clapton – Royal Albert Hall – London, England – May 24, 2013

2013 EC Fifty Years Further On Up The RoadThe band
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Guitar – Doyle Bramhall II
Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg Leisz
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Paul Carrack
Drums – Steve Jordan
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

1. Hello Old Friend
2. My Father’s Eyes
3. Tell The Truth
4. Gotta Get Over
5. Black Cat Bone
6. Got To Get Better In A Little While
7. Come Rain Come Shine
8. Badge
9. Driftin’
10. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
11. Ain’t Easy (ft. PauI Carrack)
12. Layla
13. Tears In Heaven
14. Stones In My Passway
15. Wonderful Tonight
16. Blues Power
17. Love In Vain
18. Crossroads
19. Little Queen of Spades
20. Cocaine
21. Sunshine Of Your Love (with Gary Clark Jr.)
22. High Time We Went (ft. Paul Carrack) (with Gary Clark Jr.)

Gary Clark Jr

Another terrific concert!!! Highlights included Tell The Truth, Got To Get Better, and Little Queen of Spades. Tonight we were treated to an inventive intro to Got to Get Better unlike any we’ve heard before. A stunning performance of a classic that reminds of Eric’s continued compositional mastery.




  1. RT @ClaptonNews: Eric Clapton, Tour 2013, Royal Albert Hall, London, England, May 24, 2013 –

  2. #EricClapton celebra sus 50 años de carrera con un #concierto lleno de estrellas en #Londres->