Eric Clapton Tour 2011 – Olympic Park Gymnastic Arena, Seoul – Sunday February 20 2011

01. Key To The Highway
02. Going Down Slow
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Old Love
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Driftin’
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. River Runs Deep
09. Rocking Chair
10. Same Old Blues
11. When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful
12. Layla – seated Gibson ES 335
13. Badge
14. Wonderful Tonight
15. Before You Accuse Me
16. Little Queen Of Spades
17. Cocaine
18. Crossroads

The band
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Drums – Steve Gadd
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John
Keyboards – Tim Carmon

Photo: Star.Mk Click here for more concert photos

More photos:


  1. Mr. Clapton played “Crossroads” as an encore, instead of “Further On Up The Road.”

    As usual, the show was just electrifying.

  2. Thanks for the update Elacjoa!

  3. slowhander says:

    Thanks for the update!!!

    The first half on Cocaine is great… but I still think two keyboard solos on the second half are just too many… if only another guitar solo would follow….