Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood – Bercy, Paris – Tuesday 25 May 2010

The band:
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Guitar, Vocals,Hammond Organ and Piano – Steve Winwood
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Drums – Steve Gadd
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

01. Had to Cry Today
02. Low Down
03. After Midnight
04. Presence of the Lord
05. The Shape I’m In (The Band)
06. Glad
07. Well, Alright
08. It’s Too Bad
09. While You See A Chance (from Arc Of A Diver)
10. Key To The Highway
11. Midland Maniac
12. Blues (slide)

13. Georgia ((Eric electric seated)
14. Driftin’ (Eric acoustic, Steve included)
15. How Long (acoustic)
16. Layla (acoustic)
17. Can’t Find My Way Home (acoustic)

18. Gimme Some Lovin’
19. Voodoo Chile
20. Cocaine

21. Dear Mr. Fantasy


  1. slowhander says:

    What a treat! The setlist keeps changing!!!

    Gimme Some Lovin’ sure was a crowd pleaser… but I’m sad to see Split Decision dissapear….. I guess I can’t get enough of this tour… I would need a 3-hour gig, I guess!!! 🙂