Eric Clapton – Mellon Arena, Pittsburgh, PA – Thursday 25 February 2010

The band:
Guitar/Vocals – Eric Clapton
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Walt Richmond
Drums – Steve Gadd
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

Set list
01. Goin’ Down Slow
02. Key To The Highway
03. Tell The Truth
04. Old Love
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Drifin’
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Running On Faith
09. I’ve Got A Rock ‘n Roll Heart
10. Badge
11. Little Queen Of Spades
12. Before You Accuse Me
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Cocaine
15. Crossroads

Roger Daltrey (support)
Set list (unconfirmed)
01. I Can See For Miles
02. The Real Me
03. Days Of Light
04. Freedom Ride
05. Mannish Boy
06. My Generation
07. Young Man’s Blues
08. Teenage Wasteland



  1. slowhander says:

    A setlist that does not differ much from last year’s run at the RAH, except for “R’n’R Heart”…..

    Still, we only have one guitar player to look at and listen to onstage these days, so…. I look forward to listening to something somehere sometime…… 🙂