Eric Clapton – Monday 28 June 2010 – Marcus Amphitheater, Milwaukee

The Band
Guitar/Vocals – Eric Clapton
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Walt Richmond
Drums – Steve Gadd
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

01. Tell The Truth
02. Key To The Highway
03. After Midnight
04. Tough Luck
05. I Shot The Sheriff

06. Driftin’
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. I’ve Got A Rock ‘n’ Roll Heart
09. Layla
10. When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful

11. Badge
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Before You Accuse Me
14. Little Queen Of Spades
15. Cocaine

16. Crossroads

Support: Roger Daltrey


  1. slowhander says:

    I believe there are a few songs that would need a rest before some others (i.e. Key To The Highway needs a rest more than Old Love does) and with Eric being the only guitar player in the band I believe it would be a good idea to play Layla in electric mode….. How much I would love to hear him play the coda on his own, only God knows!!!!

    Still a nice setlist and sure a great peformance!! Wish I had been there!!

    Thanks for the quick update!!!!

  2. Hi,

    thanks for these fantastic photos! Great!
    No news about the tracks on the new album??

    Greets from Germany

  3. This was a great show, I really would’ve enjoyed Old Love or Going Down Slow instead of either Tuff Luck or Little Queen of Spades. Some songs on the new album from recent live shows are “When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful,” “Slide Song (A),” and “Rockin’ Chair.”