Eric Clapton – BOK Center, Tulsa, OK – Tuesday 2 March 2010

The band:
Guitar/Vocals – Eric Clapton
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Walt Richmond
Drums – Steve Gadd
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

Set list
01. Goin’ Down Slow
02. Key To The Highway
03. Tell The Truth
04. Old Love
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Drifin’ (acoustic)
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out (acoustic)
08. Running On Faith (acoustic)
09. Layla (acoustic)
10. I’ve Got A Rock ‘n Roll Heart (acoustic)
11. Badge
12. Little Queen Of Spades
13. Before You Accuse Me
14. Wonderful Tonight
15. Cocaine
16. Crossroads

Support: Roger Daltrey

Review and photos:
Tulsa World


  1. slowhander says:

    I just hope EC plugs Layla before the end of the tour….

    Thanks for the link to “Tulsa World” – great review ( I had never heard of Tommy Tripplehorn and David Teegarden Sr.) and fantastic pictures too!!