‘Clapton’ – Track List Of New CD Eric Clapton

Listen to Diamonds Made From Rain (start 1:40:00)

Some time after the track list was published on yourwaytomusic, Where’s Eric also published the track list of the new cd. Two songs are different:
07. Can’t Hold Out Much Longer
13. Run Back To Your Side

“Run Back To Your Side” is the unknown blues song performed in Antwerp and in Paris this year.

“Run Back To Your Side” Paris 2010

Release date:
Europe: 27 September
US: 28 September

Track list:
01. Traveling Alone
02. Rocking Chair
03. River Runs Deep
04. Judgment Day
05. How Deep Is The Ocean
06. Milkman
07. Crazy About You Baby
08. That’s No Way To Get Along
09. Everything Will Be Alright
10. Diamonds Diamonds Made From Rains starts at 1:40
11. When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful
12. Hard Times
13. Rolling And Tumbling
14. Autumn Leaves

“It has now been culled to a single set with the possibility of volume 2 being released next year”

Source: Your Way To Music