Sheryl Crow Hits and Rarities new album release featuring Eric Clapton

UMTV please to announce the forthcoming TV release of Sheryl Crow’s new Greatest Hits packaged scheduled for release on November 12th, 2007 (UK release date).

Sheryl Crow, singer, songwriter and 9 times Grammy award winner and one of the biggest selling female
artists of the 90’s she became the first ever female artist to have 6 hits off of a debut album in 1994.

In all Sheryl Crow’s 5 studio albums and previous ‘best of’s’ have amassed an impressive 30 million
album sales keeping her status as one of America’s premiere female rock stars.

This new hits package will feature notable differences to last collection, none more so than ‘Tomorrow Never
Dies’ from the James Bond film, the Guns N Roses cover ‘Sweet Child O’ Mine’, and The duet with Sting ‘Always By Your Side’.

The second CD (Limited version!) features a mixture of b-sides, rarities and live performances. Highlights of which include the Eric Carmen track ‘All By Myself’ and ‘Run Baby Run’ with Eric Clapton & Orchestra…..outstanding!

Sheryl Crow Hits and Rarities tracklisting as follows:


01. All I Wanna Do
02. My Favorite Mistake
03. Soak Up The Sun (Album Version)
04. Always On Your Side (Featuring Sting)
05. The First Cut Is The Deepest (Radio Edit)
06. Everyday Is A Winding Road (Album Version)
07. Try Not To Remember
08. Leaving Las Vegas
09. Strong Enough (Album Version)
10. If It Makes You Happy (Album Version)
11. Run, Baby, Run
12. I Shall Believe
13. Light In Your Eyes (Album Version)
14. C’mon C’mon (Corrs Version (no pennywhistle))
15. A Change Would Do You Good
16. Wildflower (Album Version)
17. Sweet Child O’Mine (Rick Rubin New Mix)
18. Tomorrow Never Dies (Full Length Version)

Bonus Disc (limited edition)

01. Run, Baby, Run (Live with Eric Clapton & Orchestra)
02. Chances Are (Non-LP Version)
03. You’re An Original (Live From Budakon)
04. The Difficult Kind (Live From Budakon)
05. Where Has All The Love Gone (Acoustic Version – Album Only)
06. Steve McQueen (Live Radio Portugal)
07. Riverwide (Live For Wise Buddah)
08. Everyday Is A Winding Road (AOL Live)
09. Leaving Las Vegas (Live From Budakon)
10. Safe And Sound (Live From Budakon)
11. Keep On Growing