Eric Clapton – Royal Albert Hall – London, England – May 23, 2013

2013 EC Fifty Years Further On Up The RoadThe band
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Guitar – Doyle Bramhall II
Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg Leisz
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Paul Carrack
Drums – Steve Jordan
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

1. Hello Old Friend
2. My Father’s Eyes
3. Tell The Truth
4. Gotta Get Over
5. Black Cat Bone
6. Got To Get Better In A Little While
7. Come Rain Come Shine
8. I Shot The Sheriff
9. Driftin’
10. Further On Down The Road
11. Layla
12. Ain’t Easy (ft. PauItl Carrack)
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Blues Power
15. Love In Vain
16. Crossroads
17. Little Queen of Spades
18. Cocaine
19. Sunshine Of Your Love (with Gary Clark Jr.)
20. High Time We Went (ft. Paul Carrack) (with Gary Clark Jr.)

Gary Clark Jr

Hans Wendelin
Last night was INCREDIBLE!!!! Best show so far. I Shot The Sheriff was off the charts!!! Amazing solo. The whole show was high energy and a good responsive crowd.