Eric Clapton Tour 2011 – The O2, Dublin, Ireland – May 9, 2011

Eric Clapton Tour 2011 – The O2, Dublin, Ireland – Monday 9 May 2011

The band
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Drums – Steve Gadd
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John
Keyboards – Tim Carmon


01. Key To The Highway
02. Going Down Slow
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Old Love
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Driftin’
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
08. Still Got The Blues (Tribute to the late Gary Moore)
09. Same Old Blues
10. When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful
11. Layla
12. Badge
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Before You Accuse Me
15. Little Queen Of Spades
16. Cocaine
17. Crossroads

Support: Andy Fairweather Low

Review Old Slowhand Not Ready To Slow Down Yet

Eric Clapton playing at Dublin’s O2 last night. This is Clapton’s third visit to Ireland in four years, and the start of the second leg of his 2011 world tour. The gig featured a line-up of top-notch musicians, including keyboard player Chris Stainton, bassist Willie Weeks and drummer Steve Gadd.

Read more: