Eric Clapton – The Odyssey Arena – Belfast, Northern Ireland – May 10, 2013

EC_2013The band
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Guitar – Doyle Bramhall II
Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg Leisz
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Paul Carrack
Drums – Steve Jordan
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

Van Morrison joins Clapton onstage for his cover of Sonny Boy Williamson II’s classic “Help Me”.

1. Hello Old Friend
2. My Father’s Eyes
3. Tell The Truth
4. Gotta Get Over
5. Black Cat Bone
6. Got To Get Better In A Little While
7. Come Rain Or Shine
8. Help Me (w/Van Morrison)
9. Driftin’
10. Further On Down The Road
11. Layla
12. Stones In My Passway
13. It Ain’t Easy (ft. Paul Carrack)
14. Lay Down Sally
15. Wonderful Tonight
16. Blues Power
17. Love In Vain
18. Crossroads
19. Little Queen of Spades
20. Cocaine
21. Sunshine Of Your Love
22. High Time We Went (ft. Paul Carrack)

Andy Fairweather-Low

Belfast Telegraph