Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood – LG Arena (NEC), Birmingham, UK -Tuesday 18 March 2010

The band:
Guitar/Vocals – Eric Clapton
Guitar/Vocals/Hammond Organ and Piano – Steve Winwood
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Drums – Steve Gadd
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

01. Had to Cry Today
02. Low Down
03. After Midnight
04. Presence of the Lord
05. The Shape I’m In (from The Band’s album Stage Fright so it NOT The Shape You’re In from Money and Cigarettes!!!))
06. Glad
07. Well, Alright
08. It’s Too Bad
09. Pearly Queen
10. Forever Man
11. Midland Maniac
12. I’m Going Down

13. Georgia ((Eric electric seated)
14. Driftin’ (Eric acoustic, Steve included)
15. How Long (acoustic)
16. Layla (acoustic)
17. Can’t Find My Way Home (acoustic)

18. Split Decision
19. Voodoo Chile
20. Cocaine

21. Dear Mr. Fantasy



  1. slowhander says:

    Thank you for posting the setlist so quickly!!

    When will EC leave that acoustic set behind? I would prefer listen to a plugged Layla… Oh well… Anyway, I’m still thrilled to know I will be treated to Pearly Queen, Well All Right and other BF’s classics at the Wembley Arena shows!!!

  2. slowhander says:

    It does have to be The Shape I’m In from The Band’s “Stage Fright”…… the track on EC’s “Money & Cigarettes” is actually called “The Shape You’re In”