Eric Clapton – Sommet Center, Nashville, TN -Saturday 27 February 2010

The band:
Guitar/Vocals – Eric Clapton
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Walt Richmond
Drums – Steve Gadd
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

*Vince Gill – Special Guest on the entire acoustic set except Driftin’ and on Crossroads

Set list
01. Goin’ Down Slow
02. Key To The Highway
03. Tell The Truth
04. Old Love
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Drifin’ (acoustic)
07. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out* (acoustic)
08. Running On Faith* (acoustic)
09. Layla* (acoustic)
10. I’ve Got A Rock ‘n Roll Heart* (acoustic)
11. Badge
12. Little Queen Of Spades
13. Before You Accuse Me
14. Wonderful Tonight
15. Cocaine
16. Crossroads*

Vince Gill Website – article about tonight’s show here

Performance duration really was around ninety minutes. Highlights included Key to the Highway, Tell the Truth, Sheriff, Old Love, Vince Gill’s playing, Queen of Spades, and Cocaine. Best solo of the night was on Sheriff.