Eric Clapton – Royal Albert Hall – London, England – May 20, 2013

2013 EC Fifty Years Further On Up The RoadThe band
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Guitar – Doyle Bramhall II
Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg Leisz
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Paul Carrack
Drums – Steve Jordan
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John


Another great show, highlights were Got To Get Better In A Little While, Blues Power, Crossroads and Cocaine. Gary Clark Jr. joined the band for the end of Sunshine Of Your Love and High Time We Went.

1. Hello Old Friend
2. My Father’s Eyes
3. Tell The Truth
4. Gotta Get Over
5. Black Cat Bone
6. Got To Get Better In A Little While
7. Come Rain Come Shine
8. I Shot The Sheriff
9. Driftin’
10. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down & Out
11. It Ain’t Easy (ft. Paul Carrack)
12. Layla
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Lay Down Sally
15. Tears In Heaven
16. Blues Power
17. Love In Vain
18. Crossroads
19. Little Queen of Spades
20. Cocaine
21. Sunshine Of Your Love (with Gary Clark jr)
22. High Time We Went (ft. Paul Carrack) (with Gary Clark jr)

Gary Clark Jr


2013-05-20 EC 03

2013-05-20 EC 04