Eric Clapton – Nuremberg Arena – Nuremberg, Germany – June 18, 2013

2013 EC Fifty Years Further On Up The RoadThe band
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Guitar – Doyle Bramhall II
Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg Leisz
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Paul Carrack
Drums – Steve Jordan
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

1. Hello Old Friend
2. My Father’s Eyes
3. Tell The Truth
4. Gotta Get Over
5. Black Cat Bone
6. Got To Get Better In A Little While
7. Come Rain Come Shine
8. Badge
9. Driftin’
10. Layla
11. It Ain’t Easy (ft. Paul Carrack)
12. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down & Out
13. Tears In Heaven (dedicated to Johnny Smith*)
14. Blues Power
15. Love In Vain
16. Crossroads
17. Little Queen of Spades
18. Cocaine
19. Sunshine Of Your Love (with Andy Fairweather Low last seconds 🙂 )
20. High Time We Went (with Andy Fairweather Low)

Andy Fairweather Low & The Lowriders


Too hot, no air conditioning, great audience… Highlights were Got To Get Better In A Little While and Little Queen Of Spades and… seeing Andy Fairweather Low really enjoying Doyle’s and Eric’s solo on LQOS!!!

* The New York Times – Johnny Smith, Venerable Jazz Guitarist, Dies at 90