Eric Clapton – MSG – New York, NY, USA – May 3, 2015

MSG2015The band
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Bass, Vocals – Nathan East
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards, Vocals – Paul Carrack
Drums – Steve Gadd
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John




01. Somebody’s Knockin’
02. Key To The Highway
03. Pretending (with John Mayer)
04. Hoochie Coochie Man
05. You Are So Beautiful (ft. Paul Carrack)
06. Can’t Find My Way Home (ft. Natahn East)
07. I Shot The Sheriff
08. Driftin
09. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
10. Tears in Heaven
11. Layla
12. Before You Accuse Me (with Jimmie Vaughan)
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Crossroads
15. Little Queen of Spades
16. Let It Rain (with Doyle Bramhall II and Derek Trucks)
17. High Time We Went (with all guests)

Support Band
Andy Fairweather Low & The Low Riders