Eric Clapton & Jeff Beck O2 London – Saturday 13 February 2010

The Jeff Beck Band
Guitar – Jeff Beck
Bass Guitar – Rhonda Smith
Keyboards – Jason Rebello
Drums – Narada Michael Walden

Set 1: Jeff Beck
Jeff was joined by Joss Stone (2 songs), Sharon Corr (on violin) and a String Section.
01. Eternity’s Breath
02. Stratus
03. Led Boots
04. Corpus Christi Carol
05. Hammerhead
06. Mna Na Heirann (Sharon Corr on violin)
07. People Get Ready
08. Big Block
09. There’s No Other Me (Joss Stone)
10. I Put A Spell On You (Joss Stone)
11. A Day In The Life

The Eric Clapton Band
Guitar/Vocals – Eric Clapton
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Walt Richmond
Drums – Steve Gadd
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

Set 2: Eric Clapton
01. Driftin’ (acoustic, sitting down)
02. Layla (acoustic, sitting down)
03. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out (acoustic, sitting down)
04. Running On Faith (acoustic, sitting down)
05. When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful (Gibson Hollowbody, sitting down)
06. Tell The Truth
07. Key To The Highway
08. I Shot The Sheriff
09. Wonderful Tonight
10. Cocaine
11. Crossroads

Set 3: Eric Clapton & Jeff Beck (with the Eric Clapton Band)

01. Shake Your Money Maker
02. Moon River
03. You Need Love
04. Outside Woman Blues
05. Little Brown Bird
06. Wee Wee Baby
07. I Want To Take You Higher
08. Hi Ho Silver Lining

Watch “Shake Your Money Maker” on YouTube