Eric Clapton & Jeff Beck – 22 February 2009 – Saitama, Japan


Clapton Jeff Beck 21 Februari 2009 Saitama Japan

Jeff Beck

Jeff Beck Band:
Jeff Beck – guitar
Tal Wilkenfeld – bass
Vinnie Colaiuta – drums
David Sancious – keyboards

01. The Pump
02. You Never Know
03. Cause We’ve Ended as Lovers
04. Stratus
05. Angel
06. Led Boots
07. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
08. Solo instrumental by Jeff Beck with Tal Wilkenfeld
09. A Day In The Life
10. Big Block
11. Where Were You
12. Peter Gunn Theme

Eric Clapton

Eric Clapton Band:
Doyle Bramhall II (guitar)
Chris Stainton (keyboards)
Abe Laboriel Jr. (drums)
Willie Weeks (bass)
Sharon White & Michelle John (backing vocals)

01. Solo Blues (Driftin’)
02. Layla acoustic
03. Motherless Child
04. Running On Faith
05. Tell The Truth
06. Key To The Highway
07. I Shot The Sheriff
08. Wonderful Tonight
09. Cocaine
10. Crossroads
Eric and Jeff together (with EC band)

01. You Need Love
02. Listen Here-Compared To What (Doyle Bramhall II on vocals)
03. Here But I’m Gone
04. Outside Woman Blues
05. Brown Bird
06. Wee Wee Baby
07. Want To Take You Higher
Eric Clapton And Jeff Beck Live in Saitama Japan-2/22-Listen Here/Compared To What

Eric Clapton And Jeff Beck Live in Saitama-Here But I’m Gone (Date unknown)

Jeff Beck And Eric Clapton-Live in Saitama Japan 2-22-Outside Woman Blues

Eric Clapton And Jeff Beck Live at the Saitama Super Arena-Wee Wee Baby

Eric Clapton And Jeff Beck Live in Saitama Japan 2-22 Encore-I Want To Take You Higher