Eric Clapton – Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX – Mar 17, 2013

Clapton_USTour_2013The band:
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Guitar – Doyle Bramhall II
Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg Leisz
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Paul Carrack
Drums – Steve Jordan
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

Black Cat Bone sees Jimmie Vaughan join in. Layla is back in the setlist albeit in unplugged mode. Also, Lay Down Sally replaces Nobody Knows You.

1. Hello Old Friend
2. My Father’s Eyes
3. Tell The Truth
4. Gotta Get Over
5. Black Cat Bone (with Jimmie Vaughan)
6. Got To Get Better In A Little While
7. Tempted (ft. Paul Carrack)
8. I Shot The Sheriff
9. Driftin’
10. Lay Down Sally
11. Tears In Heaven
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Layla
14. How Long (ft. Paul Carrack)
15. Stones In My Passway
16. Love In Vain
17. Crossroads
18. Little Queen of Spades
19. Cocaine
20. Sunshine Of Your Love
21. High Time We Went (ft. Paul Carrack)

The Wallflowers