Eric Clapton – 7 March 2009 – Hope Estate Winery, Hunter Valley

The concert in the Hunter Valley marked the opening event at Hope Estate’s new 19,000 capacity amphitheatre, a new venue designed and built for open air concerts in the heart of Pokolbin.


01. Tell The Truth
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. Isn’t It A Pity
06. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
07. Solo Blues (Driftin’)
08. Travelin Alone
09. That’s Alright
10. Motherless Child
11. Running On Faith
12. Motherless Children
13. Litttle Queen Of Spades
14. Everything Is Going To Be Allright
15. Wonderful Tonight
16. Layla
17. Cocaine
18. Crossroads(Encore)

The band:
Doyle Bramhall II (guitar)
Chris Stainton (keyboards)
Abe Laboriel Jr. (drums)
Willie Weeks (bass)
Sharon White & Michelle John (backing vocals)

Supporting artist – Jeff Lang & Ian Moss