Eric Clapton – 13 February 2009 – Osaka jo Hall,Osaka

Eric Clapton Tour 2009


01. Hoochie Coochie Man
02. Key To The Highway
03. Tell The Truth
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. Here But I’m Gone
06. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
07. Solo Blues (Driftin’)
08. Traveling Alone
09. That’s Alright
10. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
11. Running On Faith
12. Motherless Children
13. Little Queen Of Spades
14. Before You Accuse Me
15. Wonderful Tonight
16. Layla
17. Cocaine
18. Crossroads(Encore)

The band:
Doyle Bramhall II (guitar)
Chris Stainton (keyboards)
Abe Laboriel Jr. (drums)
Willie Weeks (bass)
Sharon White & Michelle John (backing vocals)

The second show was much better than the first show in Osaka. Excellent versions of “I Shot The Sheriff” and “Tell The Truth”. Doyle Bramhall’s playing was excellent tonight.