Eric Clapton – 12 February 2009 – Osaka jo Hall,Osaka

Today was the first show of the Japanese 2009 tour.


01. Hoochie Coochie Man
02. Key To The Highway
03. I Shot The Sheriff
04. Isn’t It A Pity
05. Tell The Truth
06. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad
07. Solo Blues (Driftin’)
08. Travelin alone
09. That’s Alright
10. Motherless Child
11. Running On Faith
12. Motherless Children
13. Queen Of Spades
14. Everrything’s Gonna Be Alright
15. Wonderful Tonight
16. Layla
17. Cocaine
18. Crossroads(Encore)

The band:
Doyle Bramhall II (guitar)
Chris Stainton (keyboards)
Abe Laboriel Jr. (drums)
Willie Weeks (bass)
Sharon White & Michelle John (backing vocals)

According to some reports it was “not a very good show”… !!