Crossroads Guitar Festival 2010 – Eric Clapton band and setlist

Sonny Landreth
Eric joined Sonny for one song: “Promise Land”
Doyle Bramhall II and band
Eric joined Doyle with Sheryl Crow for “Our Love Is Fading””

Eric Clapton
The Band:
Guitar/Vocals – Eric Clapton
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Walt Richmond
Drums – Steve Gadd
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

01. Crossroads
02. Key To The Highway
03. Citizen Cope joins Eric for one song – “Hands Of The Saints”
04. Tough Luck
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Shake Your Moneymaker (with Jeff Beck)

Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood
07. Had To Cry Today
08. Low Down
09. Glad
10. Well Alright
11. Voodoo Chile
12. Cocaine
13. Dear Mr. Fantasy

BB King, Eric Clapton, Jimmy Vaughan and the Robert Cray Band
01. Rock Me Baby
02. Key To The Highway
03. The Thrill Is Gone

01. Sweet Home Chicago