‘Clapton’ Exclusive Edition With Bonus Track ‘Take A Little Walk With Me’

The Barnes & Noble edition of ‘Clapton’, features the exclusive bonus track “Take A Little Walk With Me.”

Track List for Barnes & Noble Exclusive Version ‘Clapton’
01 Travelin’ Alone
02 Rocking Chair
03 River Runs Deep
04 Judgement Day
05 How Deep is the Ocean
06 My Very Good Friend the Milkman
07 Can’t Hold Out Much Longer
08 That’s No Way to Get Along
09 Everything Will Be Alright
10 Diamonds Made From Rain
11 When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful
12 Hard Times Blues
13 Run Back to Your Side
14 Autumn Leaves
15 Take a Little Walk with Me – Bonus Track

Best Buy also has an exclusive version of ‘Clapton’, no track list available yet.

Listen to ‘Clapton’ here!