‘Clapton’ – Deluxe Limited Edition Bundle

‘Clapton’ will also be available as a Deluxe Limited Edition Bundle.

Limited Edition bundle includes:

*24 Karat gold collectible CD featuring the new album Clapton PLUS the exclusive bonus track “You Better Watch Yourself”

*6.25″ x 5″ hard cover 16 page book that holds the gold CD in its’ back cover and features full color behind the scenes photos of Eric and fellow Clapton musicians from the recording studio, lyrics, & new photos of Eric’s guitars

1 Travelin’ Alone
2 Rocking Chair
3 River Runs Deep
4 Judgement Day
5 How Deep Is The Ocean
6 My Very Good Friend The Milkman
7 Can’t Hold Out Much Longer
8 That’s No Way To Get Along
9 Everything Will Be Alright
10 Diamonds Made From Rain*
11 When Somebody Thinks You’re Wonderful
12 Hard Times Blues
13 Run Back To Your Side
14 Autumn Leaves
15 You Better Watch Yourself

Limited Edition bundle is only available here.

Listen to Run Back To Your Side here.