Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK – Mar 20, 2013

Clapton_USTour_2013The band:
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Guitar – Doyle Bramhall II
Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg Leisz
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Keyboards – Paul Carrack
Drums – Steve Jordan
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

No Tempted, no Sheriff or Badge… but Oklahoma saw the debut of two songs in the tour: Goin’ Down Slow and the surprising Singin’ The Blues!!! Does not look like a bad deal at all…

1. Hello Old Friend
2. My Father’s Eyes
3. Tell The Truth
4. Gotta Get Over
5. Black Cat Bone
6. Got To Get Better In A Little While
7. Goin’ Down Slow
8. Singin’ The Blues
9. Driftin’
10. Tears In Heaven
11. Lay Down Sally
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Layla
14. How Long (ft. Paul Carrack)
15. Stones In My Passway
16. Love In Vain
17. Crossroads
18. Little Queen of Spades
19. Cocaine
20. Sunshine Of Your Love
21. High Time We Went (ft. Paul Carrack)

The Wallflowers