Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood – Rugby Park, Bucharest – Friday 11 June 2010

Photo: Lavinia Florin

01. Had to Cry Today
02. Low Down
03. After Midnight
04. Presence of the Lord
05. Glad
06. Well, Alright
07. It’s Too Bad
08. While You See A Chance
09. Key To The Highway
10. Midland Maniac
11. Crossroads

12. Georgia
13. Driftin’ (acoustic)
14. How Long (acoustic)
15. Layla (acoustic)
16. Can’t Find My Way Home (acoustic)

17. Gimme Some Lovin’
18. Voodoo Chile
19. Cocaine

20. Dear Mr. Fantasy

Photo: Lavinia Florin

The band:
Guitar, Vocals – Eric Clapton
Guitar, Vocals,Hammond Organ and Piano – Steve Winwood
Bass Guitar – Willie Weeks
Keyboards – Chris Stainton
Drums – Steve Gadd
Backing Vocals – Sharon White
Backing Vocals – Michelle John

Another fantastic gig despite a disgusting non responsive audience! Front section was reserved for guests and rich people only – who paid no attention at all to the music! Eric ignored the audience during the whole show, did not want to bow and left stage immediately after the encore.

Photos: rockXpress


  1. slowhander says:

    EC not wearing the same old jeans onstage!!! That’s news too!!! 🙂
    Thanks for sharing the pics and link!!!